TaxCloud Transactions Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for TaxCloud
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Feb 11, 2018 - 02:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Feb 11, 2018 - 01:30 PST
Scheduled
Sunday, February 11, at 09:30 UTC, we will be performing database maintenance and upgrades on our primary transactions subsystems to support upcoming releases of new services with expanded APIs and filing capabilities. We expect this effort to take less than 20 minutes, however, merchants should plan for an interruption of all API responses for up to 30 minutes. Local Times: 04:30 AM Eastern - 03:30 AM Central - 02:30 Mountain - 01:30 AM Pacific - 23:30 PM Honolulu
Posted 10 months ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 09:16 PST