TaxCloud Systems Status
All Systems Operational

About This Site

About TaxCloud and this site

TaxCloud is the internet's only free sales tax management service. TaxCloud is used by thousands of online retailers every day, and has been integrated with more than 85 e-commerce and payment platforms.

For more information about TaxCloud, please visit https://taxcloud.com.

We have made this page publicly available for our partners, our merchants, and our states to better and more quickly communicate the status of our services in the unlikely event of a systems interruption, interference, or unavailability.

For immediate assistance, please contact us at (206) 452-1686 between 6 AM and 6 PM (Pacific), Monday through Friday. Email support is always available via service@taxcloud.net or by visiting our TaxCloud Support Center.

TaxCloud Merchant Interface Operational
TaxCloud Reports   ? Operational
TaxCloud Merchant Account Services   ? Operational
TaxCloud Filings & Reports   ? Operational
TaxCloud Rate Finder   ? Operational
TaxCloud Infrastructure Operational
Authorize.NET   ? Operational
TaxCloud AWS 1   ? Operational
TaxCloud AWS 2   ? Operational
TaxCloud AWS 3   ? Operational
TaxCloud APIs Operational
TaxCloud Sales Tax Calculation APIs   ? Operational
TaxCloud Platforms API   ? Operational
TaxCloud Sales Tax Reconciliation APIs   ? Operational
TaxCloud Address Verification   ? Operational
TaxCloud Transaction/Order Returns   ? Operational
TaxCloud Bulk Processing   ? Operational
TaxCloud Exemptions   ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Feb 23, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Feb 22, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 21, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 16, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 11, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 11, 02:00 PST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 11, 01:30 PST
Scheduled - Sunday, February 11, at 09:30 UTC, we will be performing database maintenance and upgrades on our primary transactions subsystems to support upcoming releases of new services with expanded APIs and filing capabilities. We expect this effort to take less than 20 minutes, however, merchants should plan for an interruption of all API responses for up to 30 minutes. Local Times: 04:30 AM Eastern - 03:30 AM Central - 02:30 Mountain - 01:30 AM Pacific - 23:30 PM Honolulu
Feb 6, 09:16 PST
Feb 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 9, 2018

No incidents reported.